Wednesday, May 18, 2011

WARNING: "In order to PREVENT Spam..." (Please Share)

There is a link being placed on people's walls stating that "In order to PREVENT Spam, I ask that you verify your account. Click VERIFY MY ACCOUNT right next to comment below to start the process..."

A copy of the message on someone's wall


DO NOT Click on it and DELETE it from your wall. It is a Hacker/Virus and it is spreading fast!

If you do... click the RED X, not the OK button...
This popup appears

You will then be brought to this page, close it ASAP.
Close this ASAP, this is not really FB.

-----------------